Answered By: Josh Weber
Last Updated: Jul 08, 2014     Views: 8

Who is the chair of the Library Department?

The chair of the Library Department is Professor Karen Vanterpool. Professor Vanterpool can be reached at


Browse Answers

Browse Topics by Keyword

Ask a Librarian!

Type your question.

Your Info
Fields marked with * are required.