Overview: When deleted, sources are moved into a recycle bin (not trashed permanently), so no matter what happens you can be assured that your hard work is not lost!
This article applies to:
✔︎ NoodleTools School Subscription
✔︎ NoodleTools Individual License
✔︎ NoodleTools MLA Lite
✗ NoodleTools Express
Hint: If you don't remember deleting the source, you can take a look at the project's 30-day log to identify the date/time it happened.
On the Sources screen, click the "More options" icon button (three dots) and select "Undelete."
In the "Restore deleted citations" window, check the box next to the citation you want to restore. Click the Undelete button.
The restored citation appears on your Sources screen.