Answered By: Josh Weber
Last Updated: Aug 04, 2022     Views: 2

Overview: When deleted, projects are moved into a recycle bin (not trashed permanently), so no matter what happens you can be assured that your hard work is not lost!  

This article applies to: 

✔︎ NoodleTools School Subscription

✔︎ NoodleTools Individual License

✔︎ NoodleTools MLA Lite

 NoodleTools Express

Instructions

 

Step 1:

On the Projects screenclick the "More options" icon button (three dots) and select "Undelete." 

 

 

Step 2:

In the "Restore deleted projects" window, check the box next to the project you want to restore. Click the Undelete button.

 

Step 3:

The restored project appears on your Projects screen.

 

Note about collaborative projects:

When you delete a collaborative project, your access to that project is removed but the project will remain accessible to the other students. The project will not be in your recycle bin -- instead of "undeleting" it, you will need to ask your classmate to re-add you as a collaborator on that project.

Browse Answers

Ask a Librarian!

Type your question.

Your Info
Fields marked with * are required.